how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
52
416
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
2
1
3
0
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2018 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Fête du Roi : 
Noël : 
..in Belgium
Today, friday, 14 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 348 / 365
Working day of the year : 242 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 02:55
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:55 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:55 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:55 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:55 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:55 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:55 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:55 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:55 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:55

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:55

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:55

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:55

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:55

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:40

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:55

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:55

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:55

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:55

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:55

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

FR | EN 
dec

14
02:55
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel