计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2024
salary (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
1
2
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2015 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Fête du Roi : 
Noël : 
..在 Belgique
今天, 星期五, 2019, 02, 22

工作日 : 是
星期 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 53 / 365
一年的工作日 : 38 / 251
时刻 (UTC +01) : 19:48
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:48

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:48

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:48

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:48

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:48

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:48

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:48

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:48

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:48

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:48

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:48

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:48

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:48

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:33 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:48 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:48 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:48 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:48 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:48 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
02

22
19:48
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel