How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
50
400h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2024h
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
1
2
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Fête du Roi : 
Noël : 
..in Belgium
Today, sunday, 15 december, 2019

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 349 / 365
Working day of the year : 240 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 16:40
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:40 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:40 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:40 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
dec

15
16:40
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel