How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in that period:

Dimanche de la Pentecôte : 
😥
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
😥
Define a period
..in Belgium
| Jours fériés nationaux
Today, sunday, 29 may, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 149 / 365
Working day of the year : 103 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 07:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:59 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:59 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:59 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:59 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:59

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:59

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:59

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:59

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:59

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:59

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:59

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:59

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:59

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:59

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
may

29
07:59
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel