How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
2
2
2
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2013 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Fête du Roi : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in Belgium
Today, wednesday, 2 december, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 337 / 366
Working day of the year : 234 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 03:30
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:30 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:30 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:30 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:30 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:30 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:30 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:30 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:30 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:30

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:30

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:30

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
dec

02
03:30
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel