How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
52
416h
fridays :
50
400h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2032h
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
2
1
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2020 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Fête du Roi : 
Noël : 
..in Belgium
Today, sunday, 19 january, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 19 / 366
Working day of the year : 12 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 11:40
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:40

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:40

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:40

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jan

19
11:40
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel