How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
53
424
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
1
3
0
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2004 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Fête du Roi : 
Noël : 
..in Belgium
Today, saturday, 30 may, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 151 / 366
Working day of the year : 104 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 07:00
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:00 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:00 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:00 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:00 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:00

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:00

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:00

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:00

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:45

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:00

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:00

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:00

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:00

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:00

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
may

30
07:00
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel