How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1999 :

1.
Jour de l'An  : 
2.
Lundi de Pâques  : 
3.
Fête du Travail  : 
😥
4.
Jeudi de l'Ascension  : 
5.
Dimanche de la Pentecôte  : 
😥
6.
Lundi de la Pentecôte  : 
7.
Fête Nationale  : 
8.
Assomption  : 
😥
9.
Toussaint  : 
10.
Fête de l'Armistice  : 
11.
Noël  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Belgium
| Jours fériés nationaux
Today, saturday, 24 september, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 267 / 365
Working day of the year : 185 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 18:24
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:24

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:24

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:24

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:24

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:24

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:24

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:24

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:24

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:24

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:24

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:24

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:24

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:24

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:09

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:24

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:24 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:24 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:24 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:24 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
sep

24
18:24
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel