How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2010 :

1.
Jour de l'An  : 
2.
Lundi de Pâques  : 
3.
Fête du Travail  : 
😥
4.
Jeudi de l'Ascension  : 
5.
Dimanche de la Pentecôte  : 
😥
6.
Lundi de la Pentecôte  : 
7.
Fête Nationale  : 
8.
Assomption  : 
😥
9.
Toussaint  : 
10.
Fête de l'Armistice  : 
11.
Noël  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Belgium
| Jours fériés nationaux
Today, tuesday, 5 july, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 186 / 365
Working day of the year : 129 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 02:25
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:25 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:25 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:25 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:25 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:25 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:25 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:25 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:25 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:25 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:25

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:25

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:25

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:25

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:10

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:25

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:25

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:25

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:25

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:25

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jul

05
02:25
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel