How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
2
1
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1992 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Fête du Roi : 
Noël : 
..in Belgium
Today, friday, 18 october, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 291 / 365
Working day of the year : 203 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 11:22
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:22 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:22

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:22

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:22

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:22

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:22

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:22

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:22

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:22

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:22

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:22

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:07

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:22

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:22

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:22

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:22

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:22

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
oct

18
11:22
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel