How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2011 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Easter Monday  : 
3.
Labor Day  : 
😥
4.
Ascension Day  : 
5.
Pentecost Sunday  : 
😥
6.
Pentecost Monday  : 
7.
National Day  : 
8.
Assumption of Mary  : 
9.
All Saints' Day  : 
10.
Armistice Day  : 
11.
Christmas Day  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Belgium
| Jours fériés nationaux
Today, Friday, 1 March, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 61 / 366
Working day of the year : 44 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 16:32
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:32

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:32

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:32

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:32

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:32

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:32

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:32

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:32

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:32

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:32

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:32

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:32

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:32 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:32 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:32 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
Mar

01
16:32
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel