How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1995 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Easter Monday  : 
3.
Labor Day  : 
4.
Ascension Day  : 
5.
Pentecost Sunday  : 
😥
6.
Pentecost Monday  : 
7.
National Day  : 
8.
Assumption of Mary  : 
9.
All Saints' Day  : 
10.
Armistice Day  : 
😥
11.
Christmas Day  : 


Define a period
..in Belgium
| Jours fériés nationaux
Today, Friday, 1 March, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 61 / 366
Working day of the year : 44 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 11:26
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:26

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:26

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:26

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:26

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:26

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:26

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:26

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:26

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:26

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:26

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:26

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:26

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:26

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:11

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:26

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:26

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:26

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:26

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:26

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
Mar

01
11:26
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel