How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in that period:

Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
😥
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Dimanche de la Pentecôte : 
😥
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
😥
Define a period
..in Belgium
| Jours fériés nationaux
Today, thursday, 20 january, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 20 / 365
Working day of the year : 14 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 05:04
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:04 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:04 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:04 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:04 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:04 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:04 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:04

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:04

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:04

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:04

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:04

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:04

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:04

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:49

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:04

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:04

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:04

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:04

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:04

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jan

20
05:04
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel